• 1. DR. N. Goutham Rao – CHAIRMAN
  • 2. Dr. G. Manohar Reddy- Secretary
  • 3. Dr. O.Srinivas Reddy- Member
  • 4. Dr. S. Venkateshwar Rao-Member
  • 5. Prof. L.Pratap Reddy- University Nominee
  • 6.  Dr. C. Rama Seshagiri Rao- Principal


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 VBEC Powered By idl Axis & Developed By WDC VBEC

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account

Skip to toolbar